Social Attraction - Live Training Courses Pay Via PaypalNo PayPal Required
Location Dates Event Places Left Payment
London 28th Sep – 30th Sep, 2018
Friday – Sunday
Award Winning 3 Day Course
Full Investment – £1999 per person
2

London 6th Oct, 2018
Saturday
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
2

Berlin/Madrid 11th Oct – 12th Oct, 2018
Thursday – Friday
European Tour
Full Investment – £1999 per person
2


London 19th Oct – 21st Oct, 2018
Friday – Sunday
Award Winning 3 Day Course
Full Investment – £1999 per person
3


London 27th Oct, 2018
Saturday
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
4


Barcelona 15th Nov – 16th Nov, 2018
Thursday – Friday
European Tour
Full Investment – £1999 per person
2


London 1st Dec, 2018
Saturday
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
5


Buenos Aires 13th Dec – 14th Dec, 2018
Thursday – Friday
South American Tour
Full Investment – £2999 per person
2


London 5th Jan, 2019
Saturday
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
3


Hong Kong 17th Jan – 18th Jan, 2019
Thursday – Friday
Asian Tour
Full Investment – £2999 per person
2


London 2nd Feb, 2019
Saturday
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
3


Seoul 7th Feb – 8th Feb, 2019
Thursday – Friday
Asian Tour
Full Investment – £2999 per person
2


Barcelona 21st Feb – 22nd Feb, 2019
Thursday – Friday
European Tour
Full Investment – £1999 per person
3


London 2nd Mar, 2019
Saturday
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
4


*20% Deposit – We’ll contact you to arrange the final payment; due 14 days before the course start date.


Pay Via PaypalNo PayPal Required

London SSL Secure  
Fri 28th Sep – Sun 30th Sep, 2018
Award Winning 3 Day Course
Full Investment – £1999 per person
Places left: 2


London SSL Secure  
Sat 6th Oct, 2018
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
Places left: 2


Berlin/Madrid SSL Secure  
Thu 11th Oct – Fri 12th Oct, 2018
European Tour
Full Investment – £1999 per person
Places left: 2


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Fri 19th Oct – Sun 21st Oct, 2018
Award Winning 3 Day Course
Full Investment – £1999 per person
Places left: 3


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Sat 27th Oct, 2018
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
Places left: 4


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


Barcelona SSL Secure  
Thu 15th Nov – Fri 16th Nov, 2018
European Tour
Full Investment – £1999 per person
Places left: 2


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Sat 1st Dec, 2018
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
Places left: 5


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


Buenos Aires SSL Secure  
Thu 13th Dec – Fri 14th Dec, 2018
South American Tour
Full Investment – £2999 per person
Places left: 2


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Sat 5th Jan, 2019
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
Places left: 3


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


Hong Kong SSL Secure  
Thu 17th Jan – Fri 18th Jan, 2019
Asian Tour
Full Investment – £2999 per person
Places left: 2


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Sat 2nd Feb, 2019
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
Places left: 3


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


Seoul SSL Secure  
Thu 7th Feb – Fri 8th Feb, 2019
Asian Tour
Full Investment – £2999 per person
Places left: 2


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


Barcelona SSL Secure  
Thu 21st Feb – Fri 22nd Feb, 2019
European Tour
Full Investment – £1999 per person
Places left: 3


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
1 Day Intensive Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
Places left: 4


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.