Social Attraction - Live Training Courses Pay Via PaypalNo PayPal Required
Location Dates Event Places Left Payment
Online 31st May – 9th Jul, 2020
Sunday – Friday
1-1 Skype Video Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
1

Face-To-Face 1st Jul – 1st Jul, 2020
Wednesday – Thursday
One Year Mentorship With Gary Gunn
Full Investment – £49999 per person
1

London 16th Jul – 18th Jul, 2020
Thursday – Saturday
The Gary Gunn Experience
Full Investment – £4999 per person
1

London 13th Aug – 15th Aug, 2020
Thursday – Saturday
The Gary Gunn Experience
Full Investment – £4999 per person
1


London 4th Sep – 6th Sep, 2020
Friday – Sunday
Award Winning Dating Course
Full Investment – £1999 per person
2


London 1st Oct – 3rd Oct, 2020
Thursday – Saturday
The Gary Gunn Experience
Full Investment – £4999 per person
1


London 19th Nov – 21st Nov, 2020
Thursday – Saturday
The Gary Gunn Experience
Full Investment – £4999 per person
1


London 4th Dec – 6th Dec, 2020
Friday – Sunday
Award Winning Dating Course
Full Investment – £1999 per person
3


*20% Deposit – We’ll contact you to arrange the final payment; due 14 days before the course start date.


Pay Via PaypalNo PayPal Required

Online SSL Secure  
Sun 31st May – Fri 9th Jul, 2020
1-1 Skype Video Course
Full Investment – £499 per person
Places left: 1


Face-To-Face SSL Secure  
Wed 1st Jul – Thu 1st Jul, 2020
One Year Mentorship With Gary Gunn
Full Investment – £49999 per person
Places left: 1


London SSL Secure  
Thu 16th Jul – Sat 18th Jul, 2020
The Gary Gunn Experience
Full Investment – £4999 per person
Places left: 1


London SSL Secure  
Thu 13th Aug – Sat 15th Aug, 2020
The Gary Gunn Experience
Full Investment – £4999 per person
Places left: 1


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Fri 4th Sep – Sun 6th Sep, 2020
Award Winning Dating Course
Full Investment – £1999 per person
Places left: 2


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Thu 1st Oct – Sat 3rd Oct, 2020
The Gary Gunn Experience
Full Investment – £4999 per person
Places left: 1


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Thu 19th Nov – Sat 21st Nov, 2020
The Gary Gunn Experience
Full Investment – £4999 per person
Places left: 1


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.


London SSL Secure  
Fri 4th Dec – Sun 6th Dec, 2020
Award Winning Dating Course
Full Investment – £1999 per person
Places left: 3


*We’ll contact you to arrange final payment; due 14 days before course start date.